Announcing our latest feature: Campaigns!

ShanShan admin
edited April 17 in Starfleet Communications
Greetings, Captains!

We are happy to announce that our newest feature “Campaigns” will go live on Thursday, April 18 at 1am ET (5:00 UTC)!

We are taking this opportunity to thank you for your participation in the Campaign Beta and survey. Your feedback has been invaluable.

This first Campaign will have a full length of 28 days starting on Thursday, April 18 at 1am ET (5:00 UTC) and ending on Thursday, May 16 at 12:59am ET (4:59 UTC).

As was the case during the Beta, all Captains level 4 or higher can complete daily missions to earn Accolades, and each Campaign Tier will require 200 Accolades to unlock. You will also have the ability to unlock one or multiple tiers with Dilithium.

The Premium Rewards Track gives you access to an additional set of rewards for a specific campaign. For the Beta, the Premium Rewards Track had been unlocked for all players, but this time it will require $9.99 to unlock. This can be done at any time before the Campaign ends.

The featured crew for this Campaign are : Section 31 Philippa Georgiou 4* for the Standard Rewards track and Covert Operative Leland 5* for the Premium Rewards track (at tiers 20, 40, 60 and 80).

The Tier 100 reward will be a 4* Citation for the Standard Rewards track and a 5* Citation for the Premium Rewards track!

For a more in-depth look at this new feature please check our detailed blog post: http://bit.ly/sttcampaigns.

Thank you for playing,

The STAR TREK TIMELINES Team
Sign In or Register to comment.