Hybrid Event Faction/Galaxy Notes: Temporal Misalignment

ShanShan admin
edited March 6 in Starfleet Communications
tom2bsrtvy17.png

Time travelers from the future have taken an interest in the temporal anomaly crisis. Vosk of the Na’kuhl arrives to begin stirring up animosity between existing factions in an attempt to point history in the Na’kuhl’s favor.

Event Name: Temporal Misalignment
Event Type: Hybrid Event Faction/Galaxy
Event Start: Thursday, 03/07 at Noon ET (17:00 UTC)
Event Finish: Monday, 03/11 at Noon ET (16:00 UTC)

The event will be 1 hour shorter than usual due to the USA switching to Daylight Saving Time on Sunday, March 10.

Squadrons: Y
Crew Sharing: Y (phase 1 only)
Faction Winner Bonus: N
Community Rewards: Y (phase 2 only)

Event Crew:

Mirror Ellen Landry (New) 5*
Fully Fused Fully Equipped Level 100 Skills: CMD 969 (132-281), SEC 1206 (214-501)
Traits: Human, Terran Empire, Starfleet, Mirror Universe, Tactician, Brutal, Villain

Vosk (New) 4*
Fully Fused Fully Equipped Level 100 Skills: CMD 806 (215-462), ENG 679 (38-123), SEC 324 (119-237)
Traits: Villain, Tactician, Temporal Agent, Na’Kuhl, Brutal

Resistance Shakaar (Existing) 4*
Fully Fused Fully Equipped Level 100 Skills: CMD 782 (49-120), SEC 483 (127-261)
Traits: Bajoran, Civilian, Veteran, Saboteur, Tactician

Ranked reward 5* crew

Dr. Katherine Pulaski (New) - this crew will be featured event crew in the event starting on 03/14.
Fully Fused Fully Equipped Level 100 Skills: SEC 451 (125-269), SCI 879 (173-371), MED 1301 (108-350)
Traits: Federation, Starfleet, Human, Physician, Caregiver

Bonus Crew
• high bonus: event crew
• small bonus: variants of Landry, and crew with the Bajoran trait.

Event Factions
Federation, Bajoran

Live long and prosper,

The STAR TREK TIMELINES Team

Comments

Sign In or Register to comment.