Upcoming Campaign Announcement!

25r2cqpdxbon.png

Greetings, Captains!

A reminder that the current campaign will end on Thursday, May 16 at 12:59am ET (04:59 UTC)! You still have one week to participate and win some great rewards, including crew.

Please note that purchasing the Premium Reward Track for this specific Campaign can be done at any time during the Campaign, up until the very end, and even once the Campaign has ended. If you decide to unlock the Premium Reward Track after already unlocking regular Tiers of rewards, you will retroactively receive all of the Premium Rewards for those Tiers.

Our next Campaign will celebrate a very iconic Star Trek crew: Spock!
The featured crew will be: Fugitive Spock 4* for the Standard Rewards track and Captain Spock 5* for the Premium Rewards track (at tiers 20, 40, 60 and 80).

This campaign will start on Thursday, May 16 at 1am ET (05:00 UTC) and end on Thursday, June 13 at 12:59am ET (04:59 UTC)!

Thank you for playing,

The STAR TREK TIMELINES Team

Sign In or Register to comment.