Forever Spock Campaign - Premium Track Notice

wbudhp58nb4b.png

Greetings, Captains!

Celebrate a very iconic Star Trek crew with our Forever Spock Campaign!

The featured crew will be: Fugitive Spock 4* for the Standard Rewards track and Captain Spock 5* for the Premium Rewards track.

This campaign will start on Thursday, May 16 at 1am ET (05:00 UTC) and end on Thursday, June 13 at 12:59am ET (04:59 UTC)!

Regarding the Forever Spock Campaign Premium Rewards Track: if you encounter any issue purchasing it please restart the game and try again.

Thank you for playing!

Live long and Prosper,

The STAR TREK TIMELINES Team

Sign In or Register to comment.