June Campaign Announcement

Greetings, Captains!

A reminder that the current campaign will end on Thursday, June 13 at 12:59am ET (04:59 UTC)! You still have one week to participate and win some great rewards, including crew.

Please note that purchasing the Premium Reward Track for this specific Campaign can be done at any time during the Campaign, up until the very end, and even once the Campaign has ended. If you decide to unlock the Premium Reward Track after already unlocking regular Tiers of rewards, you will retroactively receive all of the Premium Rewards for those Tiers.

Inspired by the recent Star Trek: Picard teaser, and ahead of Captain Picard Day (June 16), our June Campaign will honor Jean-Luc Picard! The featured crew will be: Admiral Picard 4* for the Standard Rewards track and Mirror Jean-Luc Picard 5* for the Premium Rewards track (at tiers 20, 40, 60 and 80).

This campaign will start on Thursday, June 13 at 1am ET (05:00 UTC) and end on Thursday, July 11 at 12:59am ET (04:59 UTC)!

Engage!

The STAR TREK TIMELINES Team
Sign In or Register to comment.