August Campaign: Celebrations

o4r5kctmy4zf.png

Greetings, Captains!

This summer is packed with fantastic Star Trek news, which means it’s time for a Celebrations Campaign!

The featured crew — Liaison Torres 4* for the Standard Rewards track and Commander Troi 5* for the Premium Rewards track (at tiers 20, 40, 60 and 80) — are certainly up to the task.

This campaign will start on Thursday, August 8 at 1am ET (05:00 UTC) and end on Thursday, September 5 at 12:59am ET (04:59 UTC)!


Thank you for playing!

Live long and Prosper,

The STAR TREK TIMELINES Team
Sign In or Register to comment.