September Campaign Announcement!

Greetings, Captains!

A reminder that the current Campaign will end on Thursday, September 5 at 12:59am ET (04:59 UTC)! You still have one week to participate and win some great rewards, including crew.

We hope your summer was full of celebrations Star Trek related and more! Are you ready to ease back into more serious business? How about heading back to school?

Our September Campaign will take an academic turn with Professor Scott 4* for the Standard Rewards track and Professor Sato 5* for the Premium Rewards track (at tiers 20, 40, 60 and 80).

This campaign will start on Thursday, September 5 at 1am ET (05:00 UTC) and end on Thursday, October 3 at 12:59am ET (04:59 UTC)!

Please note that the Premium Reward Track for a specific Campaign can be purchased at any time during that Campaign, up until the very end – and even once the Campaign has ended! If you decide to unlock the Premium Reward Track after already unlocking regular Tiers of rewards, you will retroactively receive all of the Premium Rewards for those Tiers.

Cheers!

The STAR TREK TIMELINES Team
Sign In or Register to comment.