Home Starfleet Communications

Back to School Campaign

WRG AndreaWRG Andrea admin
edited September 2019 in Starfleet Communications
meqn0k8luk2z.png

The summer is almost behind us, it is time to get more serious and academic with our Back To School Campaign!

To lead the way the featured crew will be Professor Scott 4* for the Standard Rewards track and Professor Sato 5* for the Premium Rewards track (at tiers 20, 40, 60 and 80).

This campaign will start on Thursday, September 5 at 1am ET (05:00 UTC) and end on Thursday, October 3 at 12:59am ET (04:59 UTC)!

Event info:
For the latest details about the Event/Client/Server changes, please refer to our Starfleet Communications: http://bit.ly/sttcommunique

Thank you for playing!

Live long and Prosper,

The STAR TREK TIMELINES Team
Manager of Player Experience
Sign In or Register to comment.