October Campaign Announcement!

Greetings, Captains!

Our current Campaign will end on Thursday, October 3 at 12:59am ET (04:59 UTC)! You still have one week to participate and win some awesome rewards.

October is all about Fall and of course Halloween! With that in mind our October Campaign will appropriately feature spooky crew: M-113 Creature 4* for the Standard Rewards track and Protomorphosis Barclay 5* for the Premium Rewards track (at tiers 20, 40, 60 and 80).

Crew highlights:
- The M-113 creature is the only super rare crew with the specific DIP/SEC/SCI skill combo, and brings a variety of traits alongside some Star Trek: The Original Series nostalgia.
- Protomorphosis Barclay has a rare skill combo with SCI/ENG/SEC, coupled with a high science core.

This campaign will start on Thursday, October 3 at 1am ET (05:00 UTC) and end on Thursday, October 31 at 12:59am ET (04:59 UTC)!

Please note that the Premium Reward Track for a specific Campaign can be purchased at any time during that Campaign, up until the very end – and even once the Campaign has ended! If you decide to unlock the Premium Reward Track after already unlocking regular Tiers of rewards, you will retroactively receive all of the Premium Rewards for those Tiers.


Cheers!

The STAR TREK TIMELINES Team
Sign In or Register to comment.