Eerie Encounters Campaign

ShanShan admin
edited October 8 in Starfleet Communications
qx8snrpndgjj.png

Get in the mood for Halloween with our Eerie Encounters Campaign!

Things will get spooky M-113 Creature 4* for the Standard Rewards track and Protomorphosis Barclay 5* for the Premium Rewards track (at tiers 20, 40, 60 and 80).

This campaign will start on Thursday, October 3 at 1am ET (05:00 UTC) and end on Thursday, October 31 at 12:59am ET (04:59 UTC)!

Thank you for playing!

Live long and Prosper,

The STAR TREK TIMELINES Team
Sign In or Register to comment.