November Campaign Announcement!

Greetings, Captains!

Our current Campaign will end on Thursday, October 31 at 12:59am ET (04:59 UTC)! You still have one week to participate and win some awesome rewards.

Did you know that Whoopi Goldberg, who played Guinan, has a birthday on November 13? This felt like a good reason to feature not one but two Guinan in our campaign!

Nexus Guinan 4* for the Standard Rewards track and Gloria 5* for the Premium Rewards track (at tiers 20, 40, 60 and 80).

Crew highlights:

- Nexus Guinan has the rare combination of the MED/DIP/SCI skills, and is one of the highest MED cores with 4 stars.
- Gloria's the only crew with the DIP/CMD/MED order of skills, and her proficiencies help put her above many other crew in the gauntlet.

In addition to their stats, both have some rare traits, such as Counselor and Empath among others. These two Guinan's could help you track down the other variants of her found in Gauntlet or Voyages.

This campaign will start on Thursday, October 31 at 1am ET (05:00 UTC) and end on Thursday, November 28 at 12:59am ET (04:59 UTC)!

Please note that the Premium Reward Track for a specific Campaign can be purchased at any time during that Campaign, up until the very end – and even once the Campaign has ended! If you decide to unlock the Premium Reward Track after already unlocking regular Tiers of rewards, you will retroactively receive all of the Premium Rewards for those Tiers.

Cheers!

The STAR TREK TIMELINES Team
Sign In or Register to comment.