Scheduled Downtime Tuesday November 12

ShanShan admin
edited November 8 in Starfleet Communications
Greetings, Captains!

STAR TREK TIMELINES will be temporarily offline for a database maintenance on Tuesday, November 12.

The maintenance will last approximately 1 hour and will occur between 6am ET (11:00 UTC) and 7am ET (12:00 UTC). Players who are in game when the maintenance is due to begin will be logged out.

We apologize for any inconvenience this might cause you.


The STAR TREK TIMELINES Team
Sign In or Register to comment.