December Campaign Announcement “Holiday Spirit”! - Correction end date/time

ShanShan admin
edited November 27 in Starfleet Communications
f0e5ifc1z1de.png

Greetings, Captains!

For the final campaign taking place fully in 2019 we wanted to do something special that we hope you will enjoy.

Our Holiday Spirit campaign will feature the Diplomatic and Medically skilled Author Doctor 4 * in the standard reward track. However the premium track will feature a brand new 5* crew, the appropriately seasonal Scrooge Data from the "Devil's Due" episode of Star Trek: The Next Generation.

Scrooge Data 5* comes equipped with Command, Diplomacy, and Science. Hopefully he greets your crew with more than a Bah Humbug once you reach tier 20!

FF/FE level 100 CMD 969 (171-330), DIP 1267 (264-338), SCI 508 (73-183)
FE 1/5 level 100 CMD 521 (171-330), DIP 888 (264-338), SCI 283 (73-183)
Traits: Android, Starfleet, Federation, Cyberneticist, Costumed, Cultural Figure

This campaign will start on Thursday, November 28 at 12am ET (05:00 UTC) and end on Wednesday, December 25 at 11:59pm ET (Thursday, December 26 04:59 UTC)!


Happy Holiday Season!

The STAR TREK TIMELINES Team

Comments

Sign In or Register to comment.