12 Days of Offers and a sale!

Greetings, Captains!

2019 is slowly coming to an end and it has been quite the year. We are looking forward to boldly go into 2020 with you, our players.

What better way to celebrate than by giving everyone 5 free crew slots! (This brings the base crew slots to 110)

12 days of special offers and a sale!

Starting now and until Tuesday, December 31, around 11am ET (16:00 UTC), enjoy:

Daily limited-time offers!
Log in every day to discover a new limited-time offer. Each offer will go live around noon ET (17:00 UTC) and will only be available for 22 hours so make sure to take advantage of it before it goes away.
Please note that the last offer will go live on Monday, December 30.

A Crew Slots and Dabo Wheel Sale!
All crew slots tiers and all Dabo Wheel spins are 50% off!
We’ve also added 5 more tiers of purchasable crew slots for a total of 88 purchasable tiers.

What’s on the horizon for 2020?
The very first thing on our list is some quality of life improvements, mainly the long awaited inventory improvements that will prevent disappearing items. Look for this and more in our next update. As always your feedback is, and always will be, very much appreciated.

Live long and prosper!

The STAR TREK TIMELINES Team
Sign In or Register to comment.