Campaign Announcement “Bubbles and Sparkles”!

j86gyx56cjik.png

Greetings, Captains!

Our upcoming campaign covers the end of 2019, the beginning of 2020, and more importantly our upcoming 4th anniversary!

That’s a lot to celebrate and we found just the right crew for it: Celebratory Ash Tyler 4 * for the standard reward track, and Queen Po 5* for the premium track.

Both will make a nice addition to your crew to warp into 2020!

Celebratory Ash Tyler can help fill some Diplomacy, Command, and Security spots on your voyages or shuttles. His variety of traits are also useful to help earn bonus Victory Points, or Antimatter.

With her Engineering, Diplomacy, and Command trio of skills Queen Po is not just about ice cream, her jury rigging abilities are also to be reckoned with. On top of that she features in both the Spit and Bailing Wire and The Daystrom Award collections, and has additional useful but difficult to find traits, like Royalty and Spiritual.

Don’t miss out on these crew and the other valuable rewards This campaign will start on Thursday, December 26 at 12am ET (05:00 UTC) and end on Wednesday, January 22 at 11:59pm ET (Thursday, January 23 at 04:59 UTC)!


Live long and prosper!

The STAR TREK TIMELINES Team

Sign In or Register to comment.