Home Starfleet Communications

Galaxy Event Notes: Dirty Rotten Holograms (flashback)

ShanShan admin
edited March 5 in Starfleet Communications
55yvicvar1ec.png

Things are not what they seem aboard Deep Space Nine when the entire space station suddenly takes on the appearance of Las Vegas during Earth’s 1960s, with different rooms and businesses appearing as building interiors from the era.

Event Name: Dirty Rotten Holograms
Event Type: Galaxy Event
Event Start: Thursday, 03/05 at noon ET (17:00 UTC)
Event Finish: Monday, 03/09 at noon ET (16:00 UTC)

The event will be 1 hour shorter than usual due to the USA switching to Daylight Saving Time on Sunday, March 8.
Squadrons: Y
Crew Sharing: N
Faction Winner Bonus: N
Community Rewards: Y

Event Crew

Decoy Kira (Existing) 5*
Fully Fused Fully Equipped Level 100 Skills: CMD 544 (62-160), DIP 1273 (192-381), SEC 1006 (93-235)
Traits: Bajoran, Costumed, Romantic, Crafty

Grathon Tolar (Existing) 4*
Fully Fused Fully Equipped Level 100 Skills: CMD 417 (28-73), ENG 900 (115-230), SCI 579 (111-255)
Traits: Criminal, Desperate, Crafty, Prisoner

Time Loop Mudd (Existing) 4*
Fully Fused Fully Equipped Level 100 Skills: DIP 315 (125-257), ENG 711 (158-379), SEC 708 (31-62)
Traits: Human, Civilian, Scoundrel, Crafty, Smuggler, Resourceful, Survivalist

Ranked reward 5* crew

Riker Odan (New) - this crew will be featured event crew in the event starting on 03/12.
Fully Fused Fully Equipped Level 100 Skills: CMD 510 (88-190), DIP 998 (92-252), SCI 1290 (189-408)
Traits: Human, Trill, Federation, Starfleet, Ambassador, Maverick, Gambler, Romantic

Bonus crew
• high bonus: event crew
• small bonus: variants of Kira, Mudd, and crew with the Hologram trait.

Event Faction
Cardassian, Romulan Star Empire, Ferengi Traditionalists

Live long and prosper,

The STAR TREK TIMELINES Team

Unfused stats

Riker Odan
FE 1/5 level 100 CMD 285 (88-190), DIP 550 (92-252), SCI 900 (189-408)
4nlcrg9im062.png

Sign In or Register to comment.