Home Starfleet Communications

Next Campaign Announcement: Kol-Ut-Shan!

ShanShan admin
edited June 4 in Starfleet Communications
yu4qu5ibvonw.png

This June, we are celebrating Pride month with our Kol-Ut-Shan campaign!

Kol-Ut-Shan, or IDIC in English (Infinite Diversity in Infinite Combinations), has always been an important theme in Star Trek history, and highlights the importance of inclusivity.

For this campaign the featured crew will be: Reinforcements Stamets 4 *(Star Trek: Discovery), and Lenara Kahn 5* (from the Star Trek: Deep Space Nine episode: “Rejoined”).

The Kol-Ut-Shan campaign will start on Thursday, June 11 at 1 am ET (05:00 UTC) and end on Thursday, July 9 at 12:59am ET (Thursday, June 11 at 04:59 UTC).


Play APart Together

The STAR TREK TIMELINES Team

Sign In or Register to comment.