Home Starfleet Communications

Next Campaign: Haunted Heroines!

WRG BenWRG Ben admin
edited August 27 in Starfleet Communications
hpk0n7gyer8q.png

Greetings, Captains!

It is almost time for a new campaign!

Starting on Thursday, September 3 at 1 am ET (05:00 UTC), and ending on Thursday, October 1 at 12:59am ET (Thursday, October 1 at 04:59 UTC), the Haunted Heroines campaign will feature: Tieran Possessed Kes 4 *, and Pah-wraith Keiko 5*.

A little reminder: purchasing the Premium Track does not unlock campaign Tiers. For a purchase made once the campaign has ended, you will only receive the rewards for the Tiers you've unlocked by completing daily missions.



Thank you for playing, live long and prosper!



The STAR TREK TIMELINES Team
PlayApartTogether
Sign In or Register to comment.