Home Starfleet Communications

Next Campaign: Family Reunion!

ShanShan admin
edited October 22 in Starfleet Communications
8f9tbd0za3e9.png

Greetings, Captains!

Family reunions are important but sometimes awkward. Maybe even more awkward now that they tend to be virtual, fortunately adaptability and technology can do wonders.

This campaign will feature: Admiral Owen Paris 4 *, and Determined Paris 5*.

The Family Reunion campaign will start on Thursday, October 29 at 1 am ET (05:00 UTC), and end on Wednesday, November 25 at 11:59 pm ET (Thursday, November 26 at 04:59 UTC).

This particular campaign will run one hour shorter than usual due to daylight savings time coming to end in the USA on November 1.


Thank you for playing, live long and prosper!


The STAR TREK TIMELINES Team
PlayApartTogether

Sign In or Register to comment.