Home Starfleet Communications

Galaxy Event Notes: Baby Boom - 2021-03-11

ShanShan admin
edited March 3 in Starfleet Communications
d4hf7g0t8ajr.png

Temporal agents from the future are kidnapping babies throughout time and space to ensure they never become the pivotal figures of history that they were born to be. Given that these are babies, special care must be taken in their rescue and finding a way to stop these temporal agents without causing any harm. But you’ll have to navigate between the demands of several factions demanding that their bouncing bundles of joy be given first priority!

Event Name: Baby Boom
Event Type: Galaxy Event (supply missions)
Event Start: Thursday, 03/11 at noon ET (17:00 UTC)
Event Finish: Monday, 03/15 at noon ET (16:00 UTC)

The event will be 1 hour shorter than usual due to the USA switching to Daylight Saving Time on Sunday, March 14.

Squadrons: Y
Crew Sharing: N
Faction Winner Bonus: Y
Community Rewards: Y

Event Crew: Century Nurse Crusher (New) 5*, Midwife Worf (New) 4*, and Doctor La Forge (Existing 4*)

Ranked reward 5* crew: Mirror Doctor Culber (New) - this crew will be featured event crew in the event starting on 03/18.

Bonus crew
• high bonus: event crew
• small bonus: variants of B. Crusher, Worf, and La Forge.

Event Faction
Ferengi Traditionalists, Klingon Empire, Bajorans

Live long and prosper,

The STAR TREK TIMELINES Team
Sign In or Register to comment.