Home Starfleet Communications

Next campaign announcement : Panem et Circenses (Bread and Circus)!

ShanShan admin
edited March 11 in Starfleet Communications
hlxql16s259v.png

Greetings, Captains!

In honor of William Shatner’s and Leonard Nimoy’s 90th birthdays this March, our “Panem et Circenses” campaign will feature: Roman Captive Kirk 4 *, and Gladiator Spock 5*.

The campaign will start on Thursday, March 18 at 1am ET (05:00 UTC), and end on Thursday, April 15 at 12:59am ET (Thursday, April 15 at 04:59 UTC).

Thank you for playing, live long and prosper!


The STAR TREK TIMELINES Team


Sign In or Register to comment.