Home Starfleet Communications

Announcing our First Contact Day Celebrations!

ShanShan admin
edited April 1 in Starfleet Communications
Greetings, Captains,

On Monday April, 5, among many other Star Trek fans, we will celebrate First Contact Day!

This historic Star Trek day reminds us all that there is so much to gain by welcoming other races and cultures, and embracing our collective diversity.

Our celebrations will include:

- First Contact giveaway
This free pack will be available to all players in the Time Portal starting on Monday, April 5 around noon ET!

This pack will grant you a specific behold allowing you to choose between Phoenix Cochrane, Satin Dress Lily Sloane, or C.O.P. Founder Picard.

You’ll have until Monday, April 19 around noon ET (16:00 UTC) to claim it.


- Scanning boost!

Starting on Monday, April 5 at 1am ET (5am UTC), the chance percentage earned from each scan will be doubled! This means increased chances to discover Constellations. This scanning boost will last this until Tuesday, April 13 at 1am ET (5:00 UTC).

“If we cannot learn to actually enjoy those small differences, to take a positive delight in those small differences between our own kind, here on this planet, then we do not deserve to go out into space and meet the diversity that is almost certainly out there.” Gene Roddenberry


Thank you for playing,


The STAR TREK TIMELINES team
Sign In or Register to comment.