Home Starfleet Communications

Next campaign announcement : April Showers!

ShanShan admin
edited April 14 in Starfleet Communications
1k2heqpqfq5w.png

Greetings, Captains,

Spring is here!

Our “April Showers” campaign will feature: Fair Haven Harry Kim 4 *, and Vahar'ai Saru 5*.

The campaign will start on Thursday, April 15 at 1am ET (05:00 UTC), and end on Thursday, May 13 at 12:59am ET (Thursday, May 13 at 04:59 UTC).


Thank you for playing, live long and prosper!


The STAR TREK TIMELINES Team

Sign In or Register to comment.