Home Starfleet Communications

Discovery is the theme of our next campaign, and it will include a new crew!

ShanShan admin
edited November 18 in Starfleet Communications
kph70sdgeb99.png

Greetings, Captains,

Today marks the debut of Star Trek: Discovery fourth season in the USA as well as in Canada. We are looking forward to watching the Discovery crew adapting to their new situation and embracing new challenges.

In that spirit our next campaign will feature a brand new version of Tilly, Science Officer Tilly 4 * (NEW) , and Sahil 5*.

The campaign will start on Thursday, November 25 at 1am ET (05:00 UTC), and end on Wednesday, December 22 at 12:59am ET (Thursday, December 23 at 04:59 UTC).


You have one week left to complete the “The Big Screen” campaign!
Don’t forget that campaign tiers can be unlocked with Dilithium at any time while the campaign is active. Tap on the “+” icon above the tier to purchase it, this can be helpful if you find yourself short on accolades while trying to unlock all tiers before the campaign ends.


Thank you for playing, live long and prosper!


The STAR TREK TIMELINES Team
Sign In or Register to comment.