Home Starfleet Communications

Announcing our next campaign: After Party

ShanShan admin
edited January 18 in Starfleet Communications
ybie17xa4tkw.png

Greetings, Captains,

Our first campaign of 2022 will feature Bagman Odo 4 *, and Party Tilly 5*!

The campaign will start on Thursday, January 20 at 12am ET (05:00 UTC), and end on Wednesday, February 16 at 11:59pm ET (Thursday, February 17 at 04:59 UTC).

“Bagman Odo” is part of three collections, ‘Badda Bing Badda Bang’, ’Costume Party’ (costumed trait), as well as ‘Criminal Mind’ (criminal trait).

You have one week left to complete the “Shore Leave” campaign!
Don’t forget that campaign tiers can be unlocked with Dilithium at any time while the campaign is active. Tap on the “+” icon above the tier to purchase it, this can be helpful if you find yourself short on accolades while trying to unlock all tiers before the campaign ends.


Thank you for playing, live long and prosper!


The STAR TREK TIMELINES Team
Sign In or Register to comment.