Happy Holidays! Crew slots and Dabo Wheel Holiday Sales Extended! Edit 12/27 new end time.

ShanShan admin
edited January 2018 in Starfleet Communications
pfcy6w5auzsn.png

It’s the most wonderful time of the local solar calendar, Captains! To start off the celebration, you should have received a separate Starfleet Communique with the “not a merry man” himself, Will Scarlett. We hope you enjoy his festive attire and wintery attitude.

Beginning on Thursday, December 21st at Noon ET (17:00 UTC) and running until December 27th January, 3rd at 9 AM ET (14:00 UTC), we’ll be offering the following limited-time deals:

1) Crew slots are half off! The price displayed takes the applied discount into account.
2) Dabo Wheel: For the Holidays get 2 daily Dabo Wheel spins for 2,500 credits each. Additional spins will have their normal Dilithium cost.

But that's not all! From December 21st at Noon ET (17:00 UTC) until December 25th at Noon ET (17:00 UTC), there will be a Dilithium sale! The first time you log in after December 21st at Noon ET (17:00 UTC), you will see a 24-hour offer to purchase 2500 Dilithium for only $10. You may purchase this offer up to three times.

Enjoy these holiday deals, no matter which quadrant you find yourself in during the Holidays.

LLAP,
The STAR TREK TIMELINES Team
Sign In or Register to comment.