Galaxy Event Notes Consolation Prize - 03/08

jy6f1f94ixcm.png

Having failed in his prior attempts to take over present day Earth, Hippocrates Noah is setting his sights on conquering past versions of Earth instead. To this end, he has kidnapped Starfleet officers particularly attuned to these eras in Earth history, forcing them to aid him in his plans to achieve future domination of Earth by conquering it in the past.

Event Name: Consolation Prize
Event Type: Galaxy Event
Event Start: Thursday, 03/08 at Noon ET (17:00 UTC)
Phase 1 End: Saturday, 03/10 at Noon ET (17:00 UTC)
Event End: Monday, 03/12 at Noon ET (16:00 UTC)

Important: Daylight savings time will go into effect on 03/11 for the USA and some other parts of the world (until November, 4th.). This event will be 1 hour shorter than usual.


Squadrons: Y
Crew Sharing: N
Faction Winner Bonus: N

Event Crew:

Resistance Neelix (Existing) 5* Legendary
Fully Fused Fully Equipped Level 100 Skills: DIP 1154 (230-570), SEC 1054 (188-381)
Traits: Civilian, Talaxian, Mylean, Crafty, Saboteur, Smuggler, Undercover Operative, Resourceful, Chef

Victorian Pulaski (New) 4*
Fully Fused Fully Equipped Level 100 Skills: DIP 986 (46-111), MED 614 (138-321)
Traits: Human, Federation, Starfleet, Doctor, Costumed, Crafty

Dr. Hippocrates Noah (Existing) 4*
Fully Fused Fully Equipped Level 100 Skills: DIP 353 (82-174), SCI 675 (155-333), MED 571 (104-349)
Traits: Hologram, Villain, Crafty, Communicator, Doctor, Resourceful

New crew as threshold reward: Away Team Neelix 2*
Fully Fused Fully Equipped Level 100 Skills: DIP 187 (77-240), ENG 353 (24-80), SCI 150 (7-31)
Traits: Talaxian, Mylean, Resourceful, Survivalist, Chef, Civilian, Communicator, Geologist


Event factions
Dominion, Ferengi Alliance, Augments

Bonus crew:
• high bonus: event crew
• small bonus: variants of Neelix, Tuvix, variants of Pulaski, and variants of Benjamin Sisko.

Engage!

The STAR TREK TIMELINES Team
Sign In or Register to comment.